21-23 August 2017 | Melbourne, VIC

Meet the Speakers


Tim  Nelson
Tim Nelson
Chief Economist
AGL Energy
Matt  Robinson
Matt Robinson
Director of Energy and Power, Asia Pacific
Worley Parsons
Caroline  Croser-Barlow
Caroline Croser-Barlow
Executive Director, Department of Environment
Water and Natural Resources, South Australia
Rob Murray-Leach
Rob Murray-Leach
Head of Policy
Energy Efficiency Council
Paul  Graham
Paul Graham
Chief Economist – Energy Markets
Kieran  Donoghue
Kieran Donoghue
General Manager Policy and Research
Australian Energy Council
Simon  Kidston
Simon Kidston
Executive Director
Tristan  Knowles
Tristan Knowles
Associate Director - Investment Research & State Lead
Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Roger Price
Roger Price
Chief Executive Officer
Windlab Limited
Andrew  Richards
Andrew Richards
CEO, Energy Users
Association of Australia
Julian  Turecek
Julian Turecek
Head of Assets
Philip  Cohn
Philip Cohn
Business Development & Transactions
Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA)
Kate Summers
Kate Summers
Manager, Electrical Engineering
Pacific Hydro
Senior  Representative
Senior Representative

Clean Energy Regulator
Audrey  Zibelman
Audrey Zibelman
Chief Executive Officer
Australian Energy Market Operator
Professor Gerard Ledwich
Professor Gerard Ledwich
Chair in Power Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Faculty of Science and Engineering
Queensland University of Technology
Richard  Herweynen
Richard Herweynen
Principal Consultant Civil Engineering
Donald  Vaughan
Donald Vaughan
Principal Consultant Primary Electrical Engineering
Alan Pears
Senior Industry Fellow
RMIT University
Hon Mark Butler MP
Shadow Minister
Climate Change and Energy
Muriel Watt
Australia Photo Voltaic Association